Disney Halloween set 12 pieces

Sale price£105.99

Tax included Shipping calculated at checkout

In stock


Product description

Disney Halloween Village Haunted House 12 Piece Set

  • Limited Edition 2022
  • Includes 1 Musical Haunted House, 1 Lighted Tower, 1 Lighted Tree Stump, 1 Lighted Fence, 2 Spooky Trees, 5 Disney Character Figures, 1 Lighted Lamp Post
  • Plays haunting Music and Sounds
  • For Decorative Indoor Use Only
  • Requires 6 - AA Batteries and 3 - 3V Button Batteries (NOT INCLUDED)

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed